Fall Sports

Alma High School is proud to field thirteen teams in nine sports during the fall season.  GO PANTHERS!

 

SCHEDULES

 

 

 

2020 FALL COACHES

  • Sideline Cheer:  Kelly Gibson- gibsonmediaproduction@gmail.com
  • Cross Country:  Dale Devine - ddevine@almaschools.net
  • Girls Golf:  Steve Kettler - skettler@almaschools.net
  • Football:  Dan Falor - dfalor@almaschools.net
  • Boys Soccer:  Nick O’Neill - noneill@almaschools.net
  • Girls Swimming & Diving:  Berend Hof - bhof@almaschools.net
  • Boys Tennis:  Jon Case - jcase@almaschools.net
  • Volleyball:  Kristi Lippert - klippert@almaschools.net
  • Athletic Director:  Steve Humm - shumm@almaschools.net
  • Athletic Secretary:  Tonia Fenn - tfenn@almaschools.net