Fall Sports

Alma High School is proud to field thirteen teams in nine sports during the fall season.  GO PANTHERS!

 

2020 Fall Schedules

* Schedules will be updated constantly because everything is very fluid at the moment.  

 

2020 FALL COACHES

Sideline Cheer:  Kristy Wright - kristymnelson33@gmail.com

Cross Country:  Dale Devine - ddevine@almaschools.net

Golf:  Steve Kettler - skettler@almaschools.net

Football:  Dan Falor - dfalor@almaschools.net

Soccer:  Nick O’Neill - noneill@almaschools.net

Swimming & Diving:  Berend Hof - bhof@almaschools.net

Tennis:  Jon Case - jcase@almaschools.net

Volleyball:  Kristi Lippert - klippert@almaschools.net

Athletic Director:  Steve Humm - shumm@almaschools.net

Athletic Secretary:  Michelle Richards - mrichards@almaschools.net