Spring Sports

Alma High School's spring season features seven varsity teams and four non-varsity teams.  You many use the tabs on the right to view photos, schedules, and contact information for individual sports teams. 

 

Spring Sports Schedules - Click HERE

 

Spring Sports Head Coaches:

 

  • Baseball, Denny Kreiner, dkreiner@almaschools.net
  • Boys Golf, J.T. Cleveland, jcleveland@almaschools.net
  • Girls Soccer, Emilio Campos, ecampos@almaschools.net
  • Softball, Troy Anderson, troy2062@yahoo.com
  • Girls Tennis, Jon Case, jcase@almaschools.net
  • Boys Track, Gene Lebron, elebron@almschools.net
  • Girls Track, Jamie Puffpaff, jpuffpaff@almaschools.net