PURCHASE TICKETS

Alma Public Schools uses GoFan for all our home events. Click the GoFan logo to purchase.

gofan button

Previous Slide
Next Slide
XC team pic in ithaca stadium

About Donald L. Pavlik Middle School sponsors athletic teams for 7th & 8th grade boys and girls throughout the school year.  In order to participate in MS sports a student must have a current athletic physical on file at the school, a signed athletic code, a signed concussion form, $15 insurance fee per student each season, and the student-athlete must meet DLPMS & MHSAA academic eligibility standards as found in the student athletic code.

Important Reminder Students must be in attendance for a full school day in order to participate in an athletic event. Absences must be approved in advance by a school administrator. Students must attend 50% of the school day in order to participate in an athletic practice.

Fall Sports

7th Grade Girls Basketball

Coach Alaina Sunken

ajsunk@gmail.com

MS Cross Country

Head Coach Allison Lebron

alebron@almaschools.net

Coach Garnet Johnson

garnet.johnson@triterra.us

8th Grade Girls Basketball

Coach Brandee West

bwest@almaschools.net

Winter 1 Sports

7th Grade Volleyball

Coach Hillery Dunlap

hdunlap@almaschools.net

MS Wrestling

Head Coach Jaquine Castillo

jaquine.c@gmail.com

Coach Matt Hoppe

mhoppe@almaschools.net

8th Grade Volleyball

Coach Kristi Lippert

klippert@almaschools.net

Winter 2 Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Coach David Apple

davapp21@gmail.com

MS Cheerleading

Vacant

8th Grade Boys Basketball

Coach Emilio Campos

ecampos@almaschools.net

Spring Sports

7th & 8th Grade Girls Track

Head Coach Allison Lebron

alebron@almaschools.net

7th & 8th Grade Boys Track

Head Coach Garnet Johnson

garnet.johnson@triterra.us

head